Past Recipients

2015 Recipient: American-Arab Anti Discrimination Committee

2014 Recipient: Judge Ashley Tabaddor

General Information and Selection Criteria

The AALASC Award is presented to an attorney or member of the judiciary, or member of the community at large who serves the Arab American community, advances civil rights in the United States of America and/or contributes to American jurisprudence in a remarkable manner. The recipient of the AALASC Award is committed to the principles of respect for human liberties, human rights and justice.

Submission Details

Deadline: Not open to submissions at this time.